ASBK Superbike & Supersport Rnd 7 Phillip Island – October 7-8, 2017

Round 7 of the 2017 YMF Australian Superbike Championship, presented by Motul Pirelli was held at Phillip Island, Victoria on October 7-8, 2017 for the second and final time of the 2017 ASBK calendar.
The Phillip Island Grand Prix circuit is the most iconic race track on the ASBK calendar and one of the most popular circuits with both our national and international competitors.
On track there were 8 manufactures combined of YMI Australian Superbike and Motul Australian Supersport categories from both Factory and Privateer teams.